top of page
  • Writer's pictureJOAQUIN MARTINEZ DEVIS

FINAL BLOG

What I am most proud of in my PLTW career is the capstone project. The fact that my group could build a physical device, just from an idea is crazy to think about. I am very glad that I've had the opportunity to work on this project.

Some advice I have for future PLTW seniors is to beat Oakwood high school. I can guarantee that they are the least likeable group in the whole JPL competition and you need to do better than them. There are two goals that all seniors should have when entering the competition:

1.Have fun

2. Beat Oakwood

(order from least important to most important)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Semester 2 Blog Post #2

At this moment, I would like to study either Physics or Engineering in college, but I am more inclined towards Physics. I want to study Physics because it is one of the only subjects that I truly am i

Blog #3: JPL aftermath

The results from the JPL competition could be considered a loss, but I think that a lot of things went well. Although my team got zero points, I made a really good presentation and I definitely learne

bottom of page