top of page
  • Writer's pictureJOAQUIN MARTINEZ DEVIS

Blog #3: JPL aftermath

The results from the JPL competition could be considered a loss, but I think that a lot of things went well. Although my team got zero points, I made a really good presentation and I definitely learned to work better as a team. In my future group projects, I will make sure to test everything and to consider all possible negative things that could affect the project. One thing that I will keep in mind over the capstone project is that I don't have limitless time. I neglected time over the JPL competition and it definitely cost the team many points.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FINAL BLOG

What I am most proud of in my PLTW career is the capstone project. The fact that my group could build a physical device, just from an idea is crazy to think about. I am very glad that I've had the opp

Semester 2 Blog Post #2

At this moment, I would like to study either Physics or Engineering in college, but I am more inclined towards Physics. I want to study Physics because it is one of the only subjects that I truly am i

bottom of page